Town Of Poestenkill
 Personnel Directory 

Personnel Directory

Brian  

 Jackson 

Assessor

       bjackson@poestenkillny.com

Catherine

 Crawmer Dog Control Officer

        ccrawmer@poestenkillny.com

David   

 Hass Town Board

   dhass@poestenkillny.com

Dominic   

 Jacangelo Supervisor          djacangelo@poestenkillny.com

Donna   

 Young Board of Assessment Review     dyoung@poestenkillny.com

Eric   

 Wohlleber  Town Board           ewohlleber@poestenkillny.com

Gregory   

 Kronau Town Justice       gkronau@poestenkillny.com
Harvey  Teal  Planning Board Member  

Harold   

 Van Slyke Town Board         hvanslyke@poestenkillny.com

Howard  Jr.

 Cushing Conservation Advisory Council Chairman        hcushing@poestenkillny.com

Jeffrey   

 Briggs Planning Board     jbriggs@poestenkillny.com
Judy  Grattan  Planning Board Chair                       Jgrattan@poestenkillny.com

June   

 Butler Town Board   jbutler@poestenkillny.com

Katie   

 Anthony

 Youth Director

                         kanthony@poestenkillny.com

Lana

 Cassidy Assessor & Code Enforcement Clerk       lcassidy@poestenkillny.com
Lenny  Clapp  Water Superintendent                     lclapp@poestenkillny.com

Linda

 Sagendorf Town Historian           lsagendorf@poestenkillny.com
Lynn   Kane  Planning / Zoning Clerk

 pzclerk@poestenkillny.com 

Michelle  

 Asquith Supervisor's Secretary/Bookkeeper         masquith@poestenkillny.com

Jack

 Casey Town Attorney         jcasey@poestenkillny.com
Paul    Barringer

 Code Enforcement

 pbarringer@poestenkillny.com

Paul   

 Jamison Zoning Board of Appeals       pjamison@poestenkillny.com

Paul

 Kietzanman Ethics Board Chairman            pkietzanman@poestenkillny.com

Philip

 LaRocque Board of Assessment Review         plarocque@poestenkillny.com

Robert  

  Dore Planning Board

                        rdore@poestenkillny.com

Robert   

 Ryan Planning Board Attorney rryan@poestenkillny.com

Sue   

 Horton Town Clerk & Tax Collector     shorton@poestenkillny.com

Terry   

 Houser Court Clerk    thouser@poestenkillny.com

Terry   

 Lantry Zoning Board of Appeals  tlantry@poestenkillny.com

Thomas  Jr

 Slavin Town Justice  tslavin@poestenkillny.com

Toby   

 Chadwick Highway Superintendent      tchadwick@poestenkillny.com
 Tom  Russell  Planning Board, Chair

 trussel@poestenkillny.com

Walter

 Kersch Conservation Advisory Council   wkersch@poestenkillny.com

William

 Daniel Planning Board   wdaniel@poestenkillny.com

William

 Weber Board of Assessment Review    wweber@poestenkillny.com