Town Of Poestenkill
 Personnel Directory 

Personnel Directory

Lynn E. Kane

Planning & Zoning Clerk

  

     pzclerk@poestenkillny.com

Brian Jackson  

Asssessor

       bjackson@poestenkillny.com

Catherine Crawmer

Dog Control Officer

        ccrawmer@poestenkillny.com

David Hass

Town Board

   dhass@poestenkillny.com

Dominic Jacangelo

Supervisor          djacangelo@poestenkillny.com
     

Donna Young

Board of Assessment Review     dyoung@poestenkillny.com

Eric Wohlleber 

Town Board           ewohlleber@poestenkillny.com

Frank Burzesi 

Zoning Board of Appeals        fburzesi@poestenkillny.com

Gregory Kronau

Town Justice       gkronau@poestenkillny.com
 Harvey Teal  Planning Board Member  

Harold Van Slyke

Town Board         hvanslyke@poestenkillny.com

Howard Cushing Jr.

Conservation Advisory Council Chariman        hcushing@poestenkillny.com

Jeffrey Briggs

Planning Board     jbriggs@poestenkillny.com
Judy Grattan  Planning Board Chair                       Jgrattan@poestenkillny.com

June Butler

Town Board   jbutler@poestenkillny.com

Katie Anthony

 Youth Director

                         kanthony@poestenkillny.com

Lana Cassidy

Assessor & Code Enforcement Clerk       lcassidy@poestenkillny.com
 Lenny Clapp  WaterManager                     lclapp@poestenkillny.com

Linda Sagendorf

Town Historian           lsagendorf@poestenkillny.com

Michelle Asquith 

Supervisor's Secretary/Bookkeeper         masquith@poestenkillny.com

Patrick Tomaselli

Town Attorney         ptomaselli@poestenkillny.com
Paul Barringer 

 Code Enforcement

 pbarringer@poestenkillny.com

Paul Jamison

Zoning Board of Appeals       pjamison@poestenkillny.com

Paul Kietzanman

Ethics Board Chairman            pkietzanman@poestenkillny.com

Philip LaRocque

Board of Assessment Review         plarocque@poestenkillny.com

Robert Brunet

Code Enforcement Officer     rbrunet@poestenkillny.com

Robert Dore

Planning Board

                        rdore@poestenkillny.com

Robert Ryan

Planning Board Attorney rryan@poestenkillny.com

Sue Horton

Town Clerk & Tax Collector     shorton@poestenkillny.com

Terry Houser

Court Clerk    thouser@poestenkillny.com

Terry Lantry

Zoning Board of Appeals  tlantry@poestenkillny.com

Thomas Slavin Jr

Town Justice  tslavin@poestenkillny.com

Toby Chadwick

Highway Superintendent      tchadwick@poestenkillny.com
 Tom Russell  Planning Board

 trussel@poestenkillny.com

Walter Kersch

Conservation Advisory Council   wkersch@poestenkillny.com
     

William Daniel

Planning Board   wdaniel@poestenkillny.com

William Weber

Board of Assessment Review    wweber@poestenkillny.com